Find us on facebook
Contact
Title
Phone/Email

Albert Ciolfi General Manager 905-835-1632 Ext. 241
a.ciolfi@bctruck.ca

Scott Ciolfi
Account Executive
905-835-1632 Ext. 243
scott.ciolfi@bctruck.ca

Jennifer Boss
Administrative Manager
905-835-1632 Ext.224
jennifer.boss@bctruck.ca

John Becker Service Manager           905-835-1632 Ext. 226
john.becker@bctruck.ca

Karen Becker Service Administrator & Marketing 905-835-1632 Ext. 232
karen.becker@bctruck.ca

Mike Shatkosky Service
Advisor          
905-835-1632 Ext. 223
mike.shatkosky@bctruck.ca

Stan Prochownik
Day Shift Foreman

Kim Graham Warranty Administrator 905-835-1632 Ext. 231
kim.graham@bctruck.ca

Sharon Masotti Night Shift Foreman sharon.masotti@bctruck.ca

Mark McKelvey
Drive Clean Administrator
905-835-1632 Ext. 248
mark.mckelvey@bctruck.ca

Ron Tennier Parts Counterperson 905-835-9351 Ext. 234
ron.tennier@bctruck.ca

Kevin Becker
Inventory Manager
905-835-9351 Ext. 235
kevin.becker@bctruck.ca

Marlene  Johnson
Purchasing Manager
905-835-9351 Ext. 240
marlene.johnson@bctruck.ca

Brandie Wilson Parts Counterperson 905-835-9351 Ext. 237
brandie.wilson@bctruck.ca

Dan Benson Parts Counterperson 905-835-9351 Ext. 221

Henry Zandvliet Electrical Shop Manager 905-835-1103 Ext. 230
henry.zandvliet@bctruck.ca

Albert Horinga
Electrical Shop Forman
905-835-1103
albert.horinga@bctruck.ca

Jeff Young
Electrical Systems Specialist
905-835-1103
jeff.young@bctruck.ca

Guilio Orfei Electrical Technician 905-835-1103
guilio.orfei@bctruck.ca



B&C Truck Centre - 639 Main Street West, Port Colborne, Ontario
24 Hour Emergency Service - 1.888.407.1269 || Service - 905.835.1632
Parts - 905.835.9351 || info@bctruck.ca
Site Designed and Maintained by jawzy.ca